WOMENS GUILD AGM

Newhills Parish Church

warm-up 6.30pm

Thursday, March 14th

WESTHILL GOLF CLUB

Friday 19th April

Time TBA

BRUCE'S WEDDING BASH

Tor-Na-Coille Hotel Banchory

Saturday 20th April

Time TBA

LUMINATE

MASS SINGING EVENT

Music Hall Aberdeen

Saturday 11th May

3-4.30pm

FETTERCAIRN GALA

Saturday 18th May

Fettercairn sportsfield

3.30pm start

 STONEHAVEN SINGOUT

Venue: Stonehaven Unionist Club,

3, Market Square Buildings, Stonehaven

Saturday 25th May

Warm up: 7pm

Show time: 7.30pm (1st section 45 mins,

2nd section 30 mins)

 

CHORUS BIRTHDAY PARTY

AGSFP Club 7pm

Saturday, 11th May

LUTHERMUIR GALA

Sunday, 9th, June

2-4pm

Cancelled

COT-DEATH CHARITY SINGOUT

Sunday September 1st. 

Carmelite Hotel, Stirling Street,

ABERDEEN  Warmup 2.45pm

NEWMACHAR OVER 50s CLUB

Axis Centre, Newmachar

Tuesday September 10th

2.30pm

MACAPPELLA

Saturday, September 14th

St Matthews Church

Tay Street

PERTH

 

ANNUAL QUIZ-NIGHT

The Ashvale Restaurant

Wednesday 2nd. October

Gt. Western Road

ABERDEEN

Forks up: 7pm

 STONEHAVEN UNIONIST CLUB

3, Market Square Buildings, Stonehaven

Saturday, 26th October 

Warm up: 7pm

Show time: 7.30pm (1st section 45 mins,

2nd section 30 mins)

 

MOWAT COURT

Sunday September 29th

Kirkton Road, Stonehaven,

AB39 2PB,

2pm warm-up

CLAN CENTRE

Westburn Road

Friends After Bereavement Club

Monday 30th September

7pm Warm-up

 KINGSWOOD COURT

Invercauld Road, Aberdeen AB16 5RX, Thursday 7th November, 6 30 to 8pm, with a tea-break halfway through

DOBBIES GARDEN CENTRE

Lang Stracht

LADIES' NIGHT

Thursday 28th November 

Warmup 7pm.

Tea and cakes afterwards.

NEIL FIRTH TRAINING DAY

Saturday November 30th

Jury's Inn Aberdeen Airport

10.30am-4pm

Navy Blue/Black

Food provided

ALTENS COMMUNITY CENTER

CHRISTMAS FAYRE

Sunday 1st December

Strathburn Street, Cove

Warmup 12 Noon

FATFACE, UNION SQUARE

Thursday 5th December

warmup 6.30pm

WESTHILL GOLF CLUB

Westhill Heights

Friday 6th Dec

Warmup 6.30PM.

The FOUR MILE INN,

Inverurie Road, Bucksburn, AB21 9BB, Sunday 8th December, warm-up 1 15pm, SHOWTIME: 1 45pm. 

CASTLE FRASER

Saturday 14th December

12.30 warmup.

Showtime 1pm.

CHORUS CHRISTMAS PARTY

Saturday December 14th

Toby Carvery Anderson Drive

7pm.

DENSEAT COURT

Skene Road AB15 8BQ

Sunday 19th January 2020

Warmup 1.30pm

KINGSWOOD COURT

Invercauld Road AB16 5RX

Thursday 20th February 2020

6.30pm warmup

MOWAT COURT,

Kirkton Road, Stonehaven AB39 2PB

Saturday, 7th March 2020

2pm warmup

Showtime: 2.30-3.30pm

The FOUR MILE INN,

 Inverurie Road,

Bucksburn AB21 9BB

Sunday 12th April. 2020

Time tbc

2020

DYCE CHURCH GUILD

Church Hall AB21 7DN

152 Victoria Street, Dyce

Monday 2nd March 2020

7pm Warmup